Whether your an active member or just interested in knowing more about San Juan Trail Riders, we'd like to hear from you!
Email the Club @ info@sanjuantrailriders.org
For membership questions call Jason @ 970-749-5606

Our club Board of Directors


Gary Wilkinson, President  Email

Allen Christy, Vice President  Email

Ashley Wilkinson, Treasurer 

Don Short, Secretary  Email

Jason Chapman, Membership Coordinator • jason@sanjuantrailriders.org

Tim Barnes, Chief data input dude  Email

Curt Larsen, Trail clearing coordinator  Email

 Jon Carmack Membership Data Entry jon@handlebarmotorsports.com

Each of these positions holds a two year term. The Board of Directors meet on the 3rd Wednesday off each month at 6:30 pm. The meeting place varies. Any member is welcome and encouraged to attend these meetings. Contact Jason to find out where the next meeting will be held and watch the Events Calendar for dates!

District Liaisons

SJNF Mancos/Dolores District - Gary Wilkinson

SJNF Columbine District - Don Short

SJNF Pagosa District - Jon Carmack

GMUG National Forests - Larry Hopkins (970)782-3284

© San Juan Trail Riders
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software